About Us

About Theta Omicron

The Theta Omicron Chapter of the Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity was chartered at Indiana State University on March 3rd, 1979. Built on the promise of excellence, Theta Omicron has won 32 Robert Adger Smythe awards (awarded to the top 10% of PIKE chapters every year), the most out of any PIKE chapter in the world. We have been intramural champions for 43 years straight, and have consistently been a 100 man chapter for over a decade straight.